Just wanted to say Hi!

Moderator: Leadership

Post Reply
LanoraCa
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 3:36 am
Location: United States, Montrose

Just wanted to say Hi!

Post by LanoraCa » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:17 am

Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I'll just sum it up what I had written and say, I'm thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I'm still new to everything. Do you have any tips for beginner blog writers? I'd definitely appreciate it.
TimothyNap
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2019 5:59 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Just wanted to say Hi

Post by TimothyNap » Thu Jan 31, 2019 3:31 pm

I've had 1 more response, but I am still brainstorming the images for chapter 4 and new game over. Well... I've just been lazy, il PM you both soon
authora
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2019 6:32 am
Location: Croatia
Contact:

Just wanted to say Hi

Post by authora » Sun Feb 03, 2019 2:17 am

Just dropping by to say hey, working on getting my forum up and cannot wait to try the mods i have purchased here.

Thanks
nessabs
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:11 am
Location: Burkina Faso
Contact:

Just wanted to say Hi

Post by nessabs » Wed Feb 06, 2019 2:31 pm

What is up everyone? My name is Jessica. I am from Slovakia. I am new to the forum and just wanted to say hi.. I hope I posted this in the right section on your forum...

Unfortunately, Ive been spamming so, according to the rules, I got a permanent ban, so I just want to say goodbye now. You were so sweet...
Michaelvaf
Posts: 17876
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:07 am
Location: Mauritius
Contact:

w31czze4

Post by Michaelvaf » Sun Feb 24, 2019 10:10 pm

BennyVapse
Posts: 9611
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 4:32 pm
Location: Austria
Contact:

jdzmqqw2

Post by BennyVapse » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:34 pm

Michaelvaf
Posts: 17876
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:07 am
Location: Mauritius
Contact:

4wfxfdt5

Post by Michaelvaf » Mon Feb 25, 2019 9:30 am

Post Reply